3M Seminars just made available!

Hi Just learned of the following FREE CE Webinars this week: your DDS can register at espertiseinteractivelearning.com.

Upcoming Live CE Webinars

Veneers, Veneers, Veneers!
Tuesday: Live CE Webinar
Presenter: Dr. Steve Cutbirth

Tue 11/11/14 8:15 PM ET 5:15 PM PT
Wed 11/12/14 1:15 AM UTC

CE Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU

Upon completion of this CE webinar, the student will learn: 1. Treatment planning and restoring complex veneer cases, including crowded and displaced teeth 2. Veneer tooth preparation techniques, including when and how to prepare through the interproximal contact 3. Defining the ideal incisal plane position of anterior teeth and how to reestablish that position when it has been lost through bruxism, an accident, inaccurate dental restorations, etc. 4. Blending the incisal plane with the occlusal plane 5. Using the patient’s lip position to establish the ideal incisal edge position 6. Cementation of veneers: higher vs. lower viscosity luting composites, precise veneer luting techniques 7. What to do with a single anterior tooth requiring restoration 8. The very best impression technique 9. Optimum communication with patients so they wish to proceed with needed veneer restoration
Mail Attachment.pngReserve Your Seat Now (no charge for this webinar)
Bulk Filling Innovations: The Truths, Myths and Science Behind the Products
Wednesday: Live CE Webinar
Presenter: Joe Oxman

Wed 11/12/14 8:15 PM ET 5:15 PM PT
Thu 11/13/14 1:15 AM UTC

CE Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU

This CE webinar will highlight the truths and myths of current bulk fill materials and the science behind a new bulk fill/curing solution.
Reserve Your Seat Now (no charge for this webinar)
Clear Aligner Digital Workflow for Dentistry
Thursday: Live CE Webinar
Presenter: Dr. John F. Weston

Thu 11/20/14 8:15 PM ET 5:15 PM PT
Fri 11/21/14 1:15 AM UTC

CE Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU

This CE webinar will focus on how to use digital impression technology to get an accurate impression every time as well as how to take that information and access a totally new “trusted” digital workflow for aligner fabrication.
Mail Attachment.pngReserve Your Seat Now (no charge for this webinar)
Building Your Aesthetic Restorative Practice
Tuesday: Live CE Webinar
Presenter: Dr. Steve Cutbirth

Tue 11/25/14 8:00 PM ET 5:00 PM PT
Wed 11/26/14 1:00 AM UTC

CE Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU

Upon completion of this CE webinar, the student will have learned about 1. anterior crown and bridge cases 2. ideal tooth preparation and periodontal tissue management techniques 3. important cementation guidelines 4. fabricating esthetic and durable provisional crowns 5. case cost analysis and financing
Reserve Your Seat Now (no charge for this webinar)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s