GC Training

gcatraining.com

Earn Free Interactive CEU

Focus on “MI” – Implementing Minimally Invasive Treatment in your PracticeUpcoming Live CE Webinar
Presenter: Lory Laughter, RDH

Thu 4/26/12    7:00 PM ET    4:00 PM PT
Thu 4/26/12    11:00 PM UTC

CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU

Reserve Your Seat Now
This CE webinar will assist you in developing and implementing an effective preventive protocol that works comfortably for your practice utilizing a variety of products including the new GC Tri Plaque ID Gel to identify potential problem areas, MI Varnish to help prevent decay and MI Paste Plus to help treat early white spot lesions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s